Namaste

Standard

Hi all! I know I’ve been absent a little bit lately.  I went to the beach for a bachelorette party this weekend and it was a blast.  Never fear, I am back!

I wanted to share with you my favorite yoga video that I have found on youtube.  This is excellent for a beginner who is looking for a little challenge.  I’m not going to sit here and say that I can do all of the poses, but I feel refreshed and renewed after these.  Try them out! I have done the work for you! I have sifted through thousands  (maybe an exaggeration) of videos to bring you some quality stuff. So now you have no excuse! The video is in 6 parts which is a bit annoying, but hey, it’s free.  For your convenience I have posted all 6 parts (yay me). Enjoy!

AM Yoga

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Health and Happiness,

K

About allthatwander

Food lover. I feel like that's enough, but what's that? you want to know more? Well, give the people what they want; That's what I always say. Honestly, I can't think of one time I've ever said that, but now I will say it all of the time. Obsessed with creating the most beautiful and tasty food that anyone and everyone can enjoy. Recipes are often paleo based, but they're so good, everyone should eat them! Like now, I'm serious, get in that kitchen NOW! In addition to good food, you get to read my musings on nutrition, fitness, weight-loss, and some life-stuff. I hope you all enjoy an excellent blog, written in my best 4th grade writing skills. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

