30 Day Challenge Prize Announcement

Standard

Hello Friends!  March 31, we all started the 30 Day push-up Challenge.  We ALL started, right?  If you have no clue what I’m talking about check out this post!

I told you that Monday I would decide what the prize would be.  Well guess what, it’s Sunday and I’ve already figured it out!  I knew it had to be something relate-able to my blog plus something people who are attempting to live a healthy life would need. 

Whoever posts a before/after picture to my blog, after completing 30 consecutive days of the challenge, will be entered into a drawing for the grand prize.  Pictures should be in by May 6th (See i gave you plenty of time to get started).

The prize? 54 oz of Extra Virgin Organic Certified Coconut Oil.  

Why would you want that? Ummm hello, it’s awesome! The health benefits, inside and out, are incredible.  I use it for everything.  Seriously, I even brush my teeth with the stuff.  Plus it’s expensive and it would be completely free to you  if you win!!! What more could you want.

But we all know this isn’t about the prize. This is about adding something to push ourselves beyond our comfort zones.  What happens when you leave your comfort zone? Plain and simple, you change.  We all want our body to change for the awesome-er, right?

You don’t want to miss out on this!

Here is my before pic! If I can do it, you can!

Image

About allthatwander

Food lover. I feel like that's enough, but what's that? you want to know more? Well, give the people what they want; That's what I always say. Honestly, I can't think of one time I've ever said that, but now I will say it all of the time. Obsessed with creating the most beautiful and tasty food that anyone and everyone can enjoy. Recipes are often paleo based, but they're so good, everyone should eat them! Like now, I'm serious, get in that kitchen NOW! In addition to good food, you get to read my musings on nutrition, fitness, weight-loss, and some life-stuff. I hope you all enjoy an excellent blog, written in my best 4th grade writing skills. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

