30 Day Challenge!

Standard

You! Yes! I’m talking to you!  I’m starting the push-up 30 day challenge tomorrow! What does this entail? 100 push-ups a day for 30 days! I am officially inviting you to join me! I will provide a before and after picture, and invite you to do the same! Come on, it will be awesome.  I’m not sure how visible my progress will be, because my arms are still pretty umm…well….chubby? Who cares, I’m all for some self improvement, so let’s go!

Wow, now that I’ve blogged it and people will read it, that means I actually have to do it.  This is your fault, so you better do it with me!

Man, I ate a lot of meat and raspberries today.

Can we just take a minute to laugh at my before picture?  Yes, that is my bathroom, and yes I am hiding.  Now that I put all my business out there, you need to share one too, pleaseeeeeee! I will beg.

Why you absolutely positively should.  Besides getting ripped, if you submit your before and after pictures by emailing me or commenting on my blog, following my blog, and I will enter all participants in an AWESOME drawing for something AWESOME.  What is the prize? ummmm don’t know yet, I’ll let you know by Monday.

Submit your pictures by May 6, 2012

Before: 3/30/2012

I guess it would make more sense to post a pic of my back, butttt that is almost impossible by yourself.

About allthatwander

Food lover. I feel like that's enough, but what's that? you want to know more? Well, give the people what they want; That's what I always say. Honestly, I can't think of one time I've ever said that, but now I will say it all of the time. Obsessed with creating the most beautiful and tasty food that anyone and everyone can enjoy. Recipes are often paleo based, but they're so good, everyone should eat them! Like now, I'm serious, get in that kitchen NOW! In addition to good food, you get to read my musings on nutrition, fitness, weight-loss, and some life-stuff. I hope you all enjoy an excellent blog, written in my best 4th grade writing skills. Enjoy!

10 responses »

  1. Pingback: Organic Running « allthatwander

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Challenge Prize Announcement « allthatwander

  3. Pingback: My Favorite Things « allthatwander

  4. Pingback: Zucchini Hashbrowns « allthatwander

  5. Pingback: Mind Game Monday « allthatwander

  6. Pingback: 30 Day Shred « allthatwander

Leave a Reply

